The Councillors

Longworth Parish Council comprises 7 councillors, elected by the parishioners and who serve for a term of four years.


Mr Piers Clayden, Councillor

Mrs Katy Ison, Councillor

Mrs Lesley Kinch, Councillor

Mr Nigel Parnell, Chair

Mr Ted Sandbach, Councillor

Mrs Katy Spencer, Vice Chair

Mrs Wendy Woodford, Councillor

Skip to content